About Us

Woodcock & Thompson Solicitors were formed in 1961 and are based in Northampton and Daventry.

We take pride in the service we offer our clients in terms of efficiency and expertise and we regularly receive commendations and repeat business from satisfied clients.

The firm has embraced technology which enables us to act for clients all over the world

Contact us

If you would like to contact us to discuss any matter, please click the below button to visit our contact page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Team

Daventry Office

Ruth Woodward

Solicitor & Partner
Conveyancing and property transactions

E: rwoodward@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01327 312121

Lisa Garrett

Conveyancing Executive
Conveyancing and property transactions

E: lgarrett@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01327 312121

Stephanie Weston

Conveyancing Executive
Conveyancing and property transactions

E: sweston@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01327 312121

Lisa Staiger

Conveyancing Legal Assistant
Conveyancing and property transactions

E: lstaiger@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01327 312121

Caroline Redshaw

Solicitor
Wills and probate
Lasting powers of attorney

E: credshaw@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01327 312121

Helen Williams

Conveyancing Executive
Conveyancing and property transactions

E: hwilliams@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01327 312121

Jo Hartwright

Conveyancing Legal Assistant
Conveyancing and property transactions

E: jhartwright@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01327 312121

Annie Fallows

Accounts & Conveyancing Assistant

E: afallows@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01327 312121

Duston Office

Christopher Greenwood

Solicitor & Partner
Wills and probate

E: cgreenwood@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01604 588001

Kelly Rust

Legal Assistant

E: krust@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01604 588001

Tanya Simpson

Solicitor
Wills and probate
Family
Lasting powers of attorney

E: tsimpson@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01604 588001

St James Office

Lee Woodward

Accounts & Partnership Secretary

E: lwoodward@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01604 758855
DD: 01604 595595

Sarah Nicholson

Conveyancing Legal Assistant
Conveyancing and property transactions

E: snicholson@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01604 758855

Jeanette Findlay

Receptionist & Conveyancing Assistant

E: Jfindlay@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01604 758855

Christopher Greenwood

Solicitor & Partner
Wills and probate

E: cgreenwood@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01604 588001

Kelly Wood

Conveyancing Legal Assistant
Conveyancing and property transactions

E: kwood@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01604 758855

Opening Hours 09:00 - 17:00 Monday to Friday